SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

office@derhochzeitsprofi.com
+43 664 338 2129 & +43 676 7292670

Skip to Content

Vesna & Filip

St. Gallen - SWITZERLAND

Romantic wedding video from your wedding videographer in Switzerland. Vesna and Filip celebrated a Serbian-Croatian fairytale wedding in Switzerland in 2017, more precisely in St. Gallen near Lake Constance.
With her large family and many other wedding guests, the wedding was celebrated with lots of dancing, fun and slivovitz. Our photo box, which is included in our bestseller package (wedding photos, wedding film, photo box, drone, wedding album, 2 wedding professionals), also provided for an exuberant mood and a special highlight. We can offer the bestseller package at an excellent price-performance ratio. Are you also looking for a photo box for your wedding?
Then you've come to the right place. Your guests can set themselves perfectly in scene and take their own pictures with the self-timer. The wedding photos will be more casual and relaxed than the usual photographer's pictures.
Through direct printing in premium quality we give your guests the unforgettable memories of the evening.
But now take a look at the beautiful wedding trailer.

Galleries

Back To TopBack To Top
en_GBEN

FOLLOW US

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

office@derhochzeitsprofi.com
+43 664 338 2129 & +43 676 7292670de

Skip to Content

Vesna & Filip

St. Gallen - SWITZERLAND

Romantisches Hochzeitsvideo von Ihrem Hochzeitsfilmer in der Schweiz. Vesna und Filip feierten 2017 eine serbisch-kroatische Märchenhochzeit in der Schweiz, genauer gesagt in St. Gallen in der Nähe vom Bodensee.
Mit ihrer großen Familie und vielen weiteren Hochzeits-Gästen wurde mit jeder Menge Tanz, Spass und Slivovitz gefeiert. Für ausgelassene Stimmung und ein besonderes Highlight hat auch unsere Fotobox gesorgt, welche in unserem Bestseller Paket (Hochzeitsfotos, Hochzeitsfilm, Fotobox, Drohne, Hochzeitsalbum, 2 Hochzeitsprofis) inkludiert ist. Das Bestseller-Paket können wir zu einem ausgezeichneten Preis-Leistungs-Verhälnis anbieten. Du bist auch auf der Suche nach einer Fotobox für eure Hochzeit?
Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Eure Gäste können sich perfekt in Szene setzen und per Selbstauslöser selbst fotografieren. Die Hochzeitsfotos werden ungezwungener und lockerer als die üblichen Bilder vom Fotografen.
Durch den Direktdruck in Premiumqualität geben wir euren Gästen die unvergessliche Erinnerungen an dem Abend gleich mit.
Doch nun schaut euch den wunderschönen Hochzeitstrailer an.

Galleries