SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

office@derhochzeitsprofi.com
+43 664 338 2129 & +43 676 7292670

Skip to Content

Nina & Christoph

St. Anton am Arlberg - AUSTRIA

Wedding on the Arlberg. St. Anton am Arlberg is not only an experience in winter. Also in summer it offers truly great, exclusive wedding locations. Not far from the centre of the village, directly at the ski slope, in the middle of the beautiful park at Museum of local history the wedding of Nina and Christoph took place. The ambience at this traditional wedding was simply wonderful: in the midst of the Tyrolean mountains, under the open sky, on an idyllic mountain lake, surrounded by woods and meadows.
The tradition of marrying in traditional costume is being lived more and more. This bridal couple has made it happen: The bride in a beautiful wedding dirndl, the groom in traditional leather trousers and the wedding guests in suitable festive clothes.
For such a wedding on the Arlberg, the neighbouring Lech or Zürs is a good place to take the bride. Warth am Arlberg is no less attractive and easily accessible from Germany in winter. Located in the middle of one of the best ski areas in the world, it is also a great location for a winter wedding.
We, the wedding professionals from the Tyrolean Oberland are glad that we were allowed to be present at this wedding ceremony to capture these unique moments for the bridal couple. Here now the wedding trailer and the great wedding photos from St. Anton.

Galleries

Back To TopBack To Top
en_GBEN

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

office@derhochzeitsprofi.com
+43 664 338 2129 & +43 676 7292670de

Skip to Content

Nina & Christoph

St. Anton am Arlberg - AUSTRIA

Hochzeit am Arlberg. St. Anton am Arlberg ist nicht nur im Winter ein Erlebnis. Auch im Sommer bietet es wahrlich tolle, exklusive Hochzeitslocations. Unweit des Orstzentrums, direkt an der Schipiste, inmitten der wunderschönen Parkanlage beim Heimatmuseum fand die Hochzeit von Nina und Christoph statt. Das Ambiente bei dieser traditionellen Hochzeit war einfach wunderschön: Inmitten der Tiroler Berge, unter freiem Himmel, am idyllischen Bergsee, umgeben von Wald und Wiesen.
Die Tradition, in Tracht zu heiraten, wird immer mehr gelebt. Dieses Brautpaar hat das umgesetzt: Die Braut im wunderschönen Hochzeitsdirndl, der Bräutigam in traditioneller Lederhose sowie die Hochzeitsgäste in passender Festtagskleidung.
Zum Braut enführen bietet sich bei so einer Hochzeit am Arlberg das benachbarte Lech oder Zürs an. Nicht weniger attraktiv und im Winter gut erreichbar aus Deutschland ist Warth am Arlberg. Mitten in einem der besten Schigebiete der Welt gelegen, ist das auch eine tolle Location für eine Winterhochzeit.
Wir, Der Hochzeitsprofi aus dem Tiroler Oberland sind froh, dass wir bei dieser Trauung dabei sein durfen, um diese einmaligen Augenblicke für das Brautpaar einzufangen. Hier nun der Hochzeitstrailer und die tollen Hochzeitsfotos aus St. Anton.

Galleries