SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

office@derhochzeitsprofi.com
+43 664 338 2129 & +43 676 7292670

Skip to Content

ABOUT US by Der HOCHZEITSPROFI PORTFOLIO

WE ARE VICKY & RATKO
Wedding photographers from Reutte in Tyrol.

 

Passionate wedding photographers & filmers with more than 20 years of wedding experience.

Due to our long-standing cooperation we are perfectly coordinated and capture every moment of your big day for you in best quality. With our relaxed and uncomplicated way we take away any nervousness and stand by your side on the most beautiful day of your life with all its wonderful moments!

We work with the most modern technology and everyone is a specialist in their field - from master photographers to professional graphic designers. That's why you get everything from one source: wedding photos including photos with a drone, wedding film/trailer and a wedding album.

Let your wedding with us be an unforgettable day! We are open to all individual wedding wishes and are always available to answer your questions. "Through our work the unique moments of your wedding will become memories for eternity." Yours Wedding Photographer from Reutte.

 

All wedding photos & films are edited by ourselves.

The wedding film/trailer is also cut by us personally in excellent picture quality and lovingly coordinated music to an emotional wedding film.

Since we get to know you personally at your wedding and experience all the moments with you, we can perfectly integrate all important and emotional moments with your personal words into the videos. So you will get excellent results with a maximum of feeling. In the same way we create your photo album personally. Each page will be designed by us individually with love and patience. Afterwards your album will be created by hand in Italy. Even in the age of digital photography, a wedding album is still the most beautiful way to keep wedding photos and give you years of pleasure!
CONTACT
Back To TopBack To Top
en_GBEN

FOLLOW US

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

office@derhochzeitsprofi.com
+43 664 338 2129 & +43 676 7292670de
en

Skip to Content

WIR SIND VICKY & RATKO

 

Leidenschaftliche Hochzeitsfotografen & -filmer mit mehr als 20 Jahren Hochzeitserfahrung.

Durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit sind wir perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und halten jeden Augenblick eures großen Tages für euch in bester Qualität fest. Mit unserer lockeren und unkomplizierten Art nehmen wir euch jede Nervosität und stehen euch an eurem schönsten Tag des Lebens mit all seinen wunderbaren Momenten zur Seite!

Wir arbeiten mit modernster Technik und jeder ist Spezialist in seinem Fach – vom Meisterfotograf bis hin zum professionellen Grafiker. Deshalb bekommt ihr bei uns alles aus einer Hand: Hochzeitsfotos inklusive Fotos mit einer Drohne, Hochzeitsfilm/-trailer und ein Hochzeitsalbum. Eine Fotobox darf auf einer Hochzeitsfeier auch nicht fehlen!

Lasst eure Hochzeit mit uns zu einem unvergesslichen Tag werden! Wir sind für alle individuellen Hochzeitswünsche offen und stehen euch für Fragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. „Durch unsere Arbeit werden die einzigartigen Augenblicke eurer Hochzeit zu Erinnerungen für die Ewigkeit.“

 

Alle Hochzeitsfotos & Filme werden von uns selbst bearbeitet.

Der Hochzeitsfilm/-trailer wird ebenso von uns persönlich in ausgezeichneter Bildqualität und liebevoll abgestimmter Musik zu einem emotionalen Hochzeitsfilm zusammengeschnitten.

Da wir euch bei eurer Hochzeit persönlich kennen lernen und alle Momente mit euch erleben, können wir alle wichtigen und emotionalen Augenblicke mit euren persönlichen Worten perfekt in die Videos einbauen. Somit bekommt ihr ausgezeichnete Ergebnisse mit einem Maximum an Gefühl. Genauso erstellen wir euer Fotoalbum höchstpersönlich. Jede Seite wird von uns einzeln grafisch mit viel Liebe und Geduld gestaltet. Danach wird euer Album per Handarbeit in Italien erstellt. Auch im Zeitalter der digitalen Fotografie ist ein Hochzeitsalbum immer noch die schönste Art Hochzeitsfotos aufzubewahren und bereiten euch noch Jahre danach viel Freude!
KONTAKT